Sofitel So Mauritius - Luxury hotel - So Wellness

So Wellness

  • so-spa

    So SPA

    Sofitel So SPA at SO Mauritius is set in an oasis of serenity and tropical vegetation, where gentle ocean breezes calm the soul. Relax with a glass of delicious, health-giving lemongrass tea and yield to the expert hands of...

    Read more
  • well-being

    WELL-BEING

    At SO Sofitel Mauritius, your well-being is our priority. At So SPA, trained therapists take time to understand what kind of spa treatment you want or need – there are enough options to keep you pampered throughout your stay...

    Read more
  • so-fit

    So Fit

    Work out in a state-of-the-art SO FIT gym during your stay in Mauritius. It's a relaxing, naturally lit setting for your training session. Enjoy cutting-edge Technogym equipment, with a treadmill elliptical crosstrainer and...

    Read more

This just in...

Catch up on all our latest news to stay ahead of the curve.

  • facebook
  • googleplus
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
  • so-wellness
Book
Sofitel So Mauritius
Book your stay

From   to

Room 1

SO Sofitel Mauritius - Hôtel luxueux - So Wellness

So Wellness

  • so-spa

    So Spa

    Entrez dans l'oasis de sérénité du So SPA du SO Sofitel Mauritius. La brise et la végétation tropicale vous invitent à la méditation. Détendez-vous en sirotant une délicieuse tasse de thé à la citronnelle, avant...

    En savoir plus
  • bien-etre

    Bien-être

    Au SO Sofitel Mauritius, votre bien-être est notre priorité. Les professionnels du So SPA cernent précisément vos besoins pour vous offrir le soin qui vous correspond. Produits locaux à base d'hibiscus, de noix de coco ou...

    En savoir plus
  • so-fit

    So Fit

    Une salle de sport So FIT aux équipements derniers cri vous attend pour une séance revigorante. Un cadre naturellement relaxant pour vos exercices de fitness. Les équipements de pointe Technogym comprennent un tapis de...

    En savoir plus

Vous allez tout savoir

Découvrez nos dernières actualités en avant-première.

  • facebook
  • googleplus
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
  • so-wellness
Réserver
SO Sofitel Mauritius
Réserver votre séjour

A partir du   au

Room 1